You are hereContacts

Contacts


North America Coordinator:
Jose Malvido
josemalvido@hotmail.com

Arizona:
Peace and Dignity Journeys
c/o Tonatierra
PO Box 240009
Phoenix, AZ 85074
Tel: 602.254.5230
Fax: 602.252.6094

Central AZ-Ramona Gutierrez -
rcguti@mac.com

Northern Arizona - Anobel Gutierrez
pdjyolotli_2008@yahoo.com

Tuscon- Domnique Calza
calzad@email.arizona.edu

Yuma - Phil Emmerson

California:

San Diego:
Abel Macias
coyotewarrior@yahoo.com

Cahuilla/Riverside County:
Vivian Hamilton
vhamilton@tmtanf.org

Los Angeles:
Marlene Aguilar
marlenea4@gmail.com
Brenda Quintero
mujerxicana@hotmail.com

Orange County:
Lupe Lopez
lopez1212@aol.com

Ventura:
Regina Quinones
ecobuffalo@yahoo.com

Fresno:
Hector Cerda
2350 E. Yale
Fresno CA 93703
pdjrunner@yahoo.com

Monterey Bay:
Jose Rodriguez

San Francisco:
Adriana Blanco
cuaucoatzin54@hotmail.com

Northern California:
Johathan Freeman
jf7gen@pacbell.net

Leo Canez
lc5@humboldt.edu

Oregon:
Mel Huey
mel97402@gmail.com.

Oregon Peace and Dignity Committee
Claudia Flores

Washington:
Smiley Lopez
Ray Williams
dsquiqui@yahoo.com

Alaska:
Faye Ewan
Chief Garry Harrison
garryharrison@chickaloon.org

Yukon:
Elaine Shorty
elaineshorty@hotmail.com

Colorado:
Mark Delacruz-Chavez
delacruz_chavez@hotmail.com

North Dakota:
Praries Rose

South Dakota:
Jullie Gurreo

Minnesota:
Marlin Farley
Tom Goldtooth
ien@igc.org

Canada:
Saskatchewan
Glenda Abbott
g_abbott26@hotmail.com

Central Canada:
Manitoba
Barbara Blind
blindbarbara@yahoo.ca

Mexico:
General Coordinator
Aketzalli
aketzalli98@hotmail.com

Michoacan, Mexico:
Faleg Jectan Alcaraz Almonte
jectan@hotmail.com

Sonora, Mexico
Angel Buitimea
desiertosoleado@hotmail.com

Sinaloa, Mexico:
karinasoltero@gmail.com

Chiapas, Mexico:
Charolete Saenz

San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Enrique Motilla
emotilla@yahoo.com

Oaxaca, Mexico:
Coyote Negro

Guatemala:
Mario Chaj
mariochaj@yahoo.com
Hermelinda Sapon
saponpu@hotmail.com

El Salvador:

Nicaragua:
Maritza Centeno

Honduras:

Costa Rica:

Panama:


Languages

Calendar

« July 2016 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31